Shyph must be installed on the phones of the participants.
To show a photo tap on the round button and select a picture of your photo role.
It will instantly appear on all other phones nearby running shyph.
With the Plus function you can do more like saving the picture received.
Photos are sent to our server and reflected immediately to your friends which use Shyph and share the same geo location.
All photos will be deleted from our servers after some minutes. No photos are stored or inspected.
As a location based service Shyph needs internet access and a GPS connection to work.